Connect Us
Contact Us
 Phone: 1800 572 9394

 Mail-Us:
Training Center enquiry :info@graminskill.com Student Enquiry : enquiry@graminskill.com Support Team : support@graminskill.com

  Gali No. 1,Near Janki Devi Hospital, Rishi Nagar,Hisar-125001, Haryana

Follow Us Social Media
What's New
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Mr. R.K. Manchanda Chief Executive Officer (CEO) ceo.graminshiksha@gmail.com 1800-572-9394
Operations Team
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Mr. Amit Kumar Director Operations graminshiksha.rk@gmail.com 98123-78792
Mr. Vijay Kumar Manager - Operations Team vijay@graminskill.org 80599-27852
Mr. Vishnu Sr. Executive - Affiliations Team vishnu@graminskill.org 82220-64362
Ms. Neetu Sr. Executive - Affiliations Team neetu@graminskill.org 99960-01261
Mr. Suraj Kumar Executive - Affiliations Team suraj@graminskill.org 81682-22975
Ms. Sheena Arora Executive - Affiliations Team sheena@graminskill.org 74960-42829
Training and Placement Team
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Mr. Anubhav Chief Information Officer info@graminskill.org 98961-14402
Mr. Veerpal Sr. Executive - Training Team veerpal@graminskill.org 99960-46922
Ms.Deepika Executive deepika@graminskill.org 95188-00642
Sales and Marketing
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Mr. Khushdeep Verma Business Development Manager khushdeep@graminskill.org 86071-81324
Mr. Dharampreet Social Media Manager dharampreet@graminskill.org 70823-41992